服务条款

ToDo for Google Team"(以下简称"运营团队")提供的" ToDo for Google"服务,请务必在使用前同意本协议。

第1条使用条款

ToDo for Google服务条款(以下简称"条款")是管理团队与该服务的所有用户(以下简称"用户")之间的协议它应适用于该关系。 通过使用此服务,用户被视为已同意本协议的内容。 除本协议外,用户还同意管理团队制定的各种规定(以下称为"个人规定")并使用此服务。 此外,如果本协议与个别条款不同,则以个别条款为准。 管理团队的判断可随时随时更改本协议和个别规定(以下统称为"本协议"),而无需事先通知用户。 如果更改这些条款,除非管理团队另有规定,否则它们将在使用条款上显示时生效。 此外,更改后的条款和条件应由用户在更改后应用于服务的使用,并且用户被视为已通过使用同意更改。

第2条术语的定义

本协议等中所用术语的含义应在以下每个项目中定义。 "此服务"是指用户在管理团队服务中与Google帐户和任务相关的信息。它是指管理团队服务提供的所有服务,可以在记录,编辑等之后进行管理,并且可以附带进行管理。 "管理团队网站"是指由管理团队运营的网站,其原始域为" thetodo.net",其子域是可选的,包括该域的存在。 "运营团队服务"是指由运营团队提供的应用程序和相关软件" ToDo for Google"。 "注册信息"是指用户通过此服务以及由运营团队站点提供的所有服务或与该服务一起提供的运营团队服务提供给运营团队的电子邮件地址,名称,图标和信息。我会。 "内容"是指数据,文档,软件,图像,字符和任何其他信息。 "会员"是指执行用户注册过程并使用此服务的用户之一。

第3条本服务的使用条款

希望使用此服务的人应在同意本协议等内容之后,以自己的意愿和责任使用此服务。 使用此服务时在这种情况下,假设服务方接受已通过Google OAuth身份验证进行身份验证并已被服务本身接受的数据。 但是,如果申请人先前违反了此协议等。如果管理团队确定存在违反本协议的风险,或者管理团队确定不适当,我们可能不会同意使用。 通过此服务提供的有关注册信息和任务的用户信息如果您输入其他任何信息,请输入真实准确的最新信息作为您自己的信息。 会员可以更改,添加,管理有关其注册信息的其他信息,风险自负。

第4条对此服务的更改

管理团队可以出于任何原因随时更改,添加,暂停或终止全部或部分此服务(以下在本节中称为"更改")。" 管理团队可能会为此服务的全部或部分付费。 由于此服务的更改,管理团队对用户造成的任何损害概不负责。

第5条注销,服务暂停

如果成员确定以下各项适用,则管理团队可以撤销使用权利,恕不另行通知: 如果有违反本协议的行为,等等。 另外,如果有理由认为管理团队认为不适当, 就前款而言,即使用户遭受了某些损失,管理团队也不承担任何责任。 如果您撤销权利,则运营团队没有义务继续拥有您的内容。

第6条OAuth身份验证

仅当通过此服务的Google OAuth身份验证按钮进行身份验证时,用户才有权使用。 如果相关电子邮件地址不再属于其自己的管理,则将由其自己管理。您必须更改为所属的另一个可用电子邮件地址。 您负责管理电子邮件地址和密码。 使用OAuth身份验证需要成员。您使用的电子邮件地址和密码不能转让或由第三方使用。 使用结果和与之相关的任何责任将属于注册用户的人员。 由于第三方使用ID和密码而造成的损坏,由于向操作团队提供的电子邮件地址不正确而无法从操作团队接收通知而造成的损坏,其他损坏等。管理团队将不对此负责。

第7条退出

此服务仅通过Google OAuth身份验证进行身份验证,并且不将用户的成员数据保存在外部服务器上,因此没有删除成员数据的概念(通常称为"提现")。我会。如果用户想从Google帐户信息中阻止此服务,则用户必须努力将该服务与Google帐户信息站点断开连接。在这种情况下,管理团队不应对被阻止成员的注册信息或内容负责,也不承担任何责任。

第8条环境的维护

用户将自费并负责准备必要的设备,软件,通讯方式等,并正确连接和操作。 用户将被要求根据自己的使用环境使用计算机。"我们将采取安全措施,例如防止病毒感染,未经授权的访问和信息泄漏。 管理团队对用户的使用环境不承担任何责任,也不承担任何责任。

第9条个人信息的处理

管理团队将根据管理团队的"隐私政策"适当地处理个人信息。

第10条浏览和使用统计数据,

管理团队通过处理,汇总和分析内容,注册信息等来创建统计数据等,从而无法识别和指定个人,并且可以不受限制地浏览使用历史或统计数据。 ,使用(包括但不限于浏览和提供给第三方,用作营销材料,开发此服务的新功能,进行市场调查)这个人事先接受了。

第11条内容版权

如果用户处理的内容是受版权保护的作品,则受版权保护的作品的版权应由用户保留。 用户应基于此部分。"关于管理团队和经管理团队许可的第三方使用受版权保护的作品,不得行使作者的精神权利。 除上一段中指定的版权以外,与本服务相关的内容的版权拥有权属于管理团队,用户不得未经允许而复制,展示,公开传播,分发,转让,出借,翻译,改编,二次使用与该服务有关的内容。

第12条禁止用户采取的行动

用户不得采取管理团队认为适用或可能适用于以下任何一项的任何行动。 违反本协议等。违反法律或公共秩序与道德的行为 ・违法行为,犯罪行为,暗示,诱导,促进或推荐反社会行为的行为 ・管理团队,用户或第三方的版权或商标侵犯知识产权的行为,例如 ・侵犯管理团队,用户或第三方的财产,信用,名誉或隐私的行为 ・将本服务用于商业或商业目的的行为( (管理团队同意的除外) -使服务器负担超出正常使用范围的行为,促进服务器的行为或干扰该服务运行的行为 -有害的计算机病毒等。发送或发布各种计算机程序等。 ・管理团队认为不适当的其他行为

针对违反第十三条的对策

如果管理团队确定用户违反了这些条款,则管理团队可以为用户采取以下措施。 但是,管理团队必须这样做。"没关系。 ・要求停止违反这些条款等的行为,并且不要重复类似的行为。 ・删除并纠正违反的行为。 ・暂时停止使用该服务。 -在服务内部和外部披露违规行为(包括在可能发生刑事案件时向警察和其他公共机构提供信息) 由于这些措施,操作团队将不对用户造成任何不利或损害的责任。 此外,根据本节的规定,我们将不对操作团队执行的操作提出任何疑问或投诉。请注意,我们没有。

第14条操作小组免责声明

用户是(1)使用或无法使用此服务的用户,(2)进行了未经授权的访问或未经授权的修改,(3)其他用户的行为,(4)第三方的冒充,(5)与该服务有关的其他事项引起的或与之相关的任何损害(精神痛苦或利润损失或其他财务损失)操作团队对任何(包括任何不利条件)造成的损失不承担任何责任。 操作团队不保证操作团队提供的信息的真实性,新鲜度,确定性等。 。 与管理小组提供的信息有关,对用户造成的任何损害,管理小组概不负责。 由管理小组或与此服务相关的第三方提供。提供的投资信息仅用于提供一般信息,而不是基于对证券的价值或金融工具的价值进行分析,就投资决策提供建议。 管理团队不保证该服务没有缺陷(包括管理团队从第三方许可的软件中的缺陷)。 运营团队可能在服务中存在缺陷。如果找到它,我们将尝试更正它,但对于由于此服务的缺陷而对用户造成的损害,我们将不承担任何责任。 用户编辑内容和注册您有责任保存,管理和备份信息。 如果用户使用此服务编辑的内容和注册信息全部或部分消失或已被篡改。此外,管理团队不负责对其进行恢复等。 用户应终止与管理团队下属的第三方的联系,第三方的服务内容,运营请事先了解,在某些情况下,由于政策变更或用户无法使用第三方的全部或部分服务,您可能无法使用全部或部分服务。 。 对于与管理团队相关的第三方服务有关的用户造成的任何损害,管理团队概不负责。 我们对用户与第三方之间可能发生的任何问题不承担任何责任。 如果用户之间或用户与第三方之间发生纠纷等。但是,如果管理团队直接不可避免地对此做出回应,则用户应赔偿管理团队造成的所有损害,费用(包括合理的律师费)等。

第15条,由于维护工作,该服务暂时停止运行

在以下任何情况下,运营团队均可在未经事先通知或未征得用户同意的情况下暂时中止该服务的运行,用户应: I如果要维护此服务或更改此服务的规格或修复系统缺陷等。 可能会发生自然灾害或其他紧急情况,或有发生自然灾害或发生法律法规的风险。如果由于服务的修订或建立等原因而使该服务变得困难或无法使用。 如果管理团队由于不可避免的原因而确定有必要暂时停止该服务 上一段中指定的书即使用户由于该服务的暂时暂停而无法使用该服务,操作团队也不承担责任。

第16条关于消除反社会力量的保证声明

用户向操作团队表示并保证,在开始使用此服务时以及在将来的使用期限内,以下项目均不适用。 ・ Boryokudan徒成员与徒,大型会议商店,社交活动和其他特殊情报暴力团体等有关的公司。遵循上述规则的其他人开始自行或通过第三方使用此服务。我们声明并保证,在一段时间和将来使用期间,我们将不执行以下任何操作: ・暴力需求行为超出法律责任的无理需求 •威胁交易使用暴力的行为或行为 ・散布谣言,使用虚假言论或使用权力破坏运营团队的信誉或干扰运营团队的运作 如果管理团队确定发生了违规,则管理团队将根据这些条款对违规做出回应。

第十七条权利和义务的分配

未经管理团队事先书面同意,用户不得根据本条款等的状态将任何权利或义务转移或借给第三方或提供抵押品。 如果由于合并,业务转让或其他原因而将与该服务相关的业务继承给第三方,则管理团队不会基于此以及用户注册信息和内容的权利和义务可以转让给该企业的后继者,并且用户已经事先同意。

第18条可分离性

即使根据法律,本协议的某些规定无效,本协议的其他规定也有效。 使用本协议的某些规定即使由于与其他用户的关系而使该协议无效或被取消,该协议对其他用户也有效。

第19条联络点

有关本协议的查询,请联系以下国家: 服务名称:ToDo for Google 电子邮件地址:info@thetodo.net 成立日期:2019年12月13日

Term of Use

Regarding the use of the service 'ToDo for Google' provided by ToDo for Google (hereinafter referred to as 'operation team'), please be sure to agree to these terms before using.

1 About Terms of Service

The ToDo for Google Terms of Service (the 'Terms') refer to the operating team and anyone using the Service (as defined in 2.1) (the 'User'). And shall apply to any relationship between By using this service, you are deemed to have agreed to the terms of this agreement. In addition to the Terms, the User shall agree to the various rules (hereinafter referred to as 'individual rules') determined by the management team and use the Service. If the provisions of this agreement and the individual provisions differ, the provisions of the individual provisions shall prevail. These Terms and Individual Provisions (hereinafter collectively referred to as the 'Terms, etc.') may be changed at any time at the discretion of the management team without prior notice to users. Changes to these Terms and Conditions shall take effect when displayed on the Service, unless otherwise specified by the Management Team. In addition, the changed terms and conditions shall be applied to the use of this service by the user after the change, and by using the service, the user shall be deemed to have agreed to the change.

2 Definition of terms

The meaning of the terms used in these Terms and Conditions shall be as specified in the following items. 'This service' means the service of the operating team, which allows the user to record, edit, etc., manage and manage information on the operating team service, and all services provided by the operating team service. Is called. 'Operation team site' means a website operated by the operation team whose own domain is 'thetodo.net' and whose subdomain is optional, including the presence or absence of the subdomain. “Operation team service” means the application and related software 'ToDo for Google' provided by the operation team. 'Registration Information' means the information provided to the Operation Team through the e-mail address, name, icon and all services provided by the User on the Operation Team Site or Operation Team Service accompanying this Service. 'Content' means any information such as data, documents, software, images, characters, etc. 'Member' refers to the user who performs the user registration procedure and uses this service.

3 Terms of use of this service

Those who wish to use this service shall use this service with their own intentions and responsibilities, agreeing to the contents of these Terms and Conditions. When using this service, it is assumed that the service has received data that has been authenticated and accepted by Google OAuth authentication. However, the management team will only take action if the applicant has violated these Terms, etc. in the past, if the management team determines that there is a risk of violating the Terms, etc. We may not accept your application. When users enter registration information, information, and other information through the Service, they shall enter true, accurate and up-to-date information as their own information. Members shall change, add, and otherwise manage registration information at their own risk.

4 Changes in the Service, etc.

The management team may change, add, suspend, or terminate all or part of this service at any time for any reason (hereinafter referred to as 'changes' in this section). The management team may charge for all or part of this service. In this case, the management team will notify the members in advance of the contents on this service. The management team does not take any responsibility for any damage caused to the user due to the change of this service.

5 Deregistration and suspension of service

The management team may cancel user registration without prior notice if the member determines that the following items apply. If you post inappropriate content When there is an act that violates these Terms etc. In addition, if there is any reason that the management team judges inappropriate In the case of the preceding paragraph, even if any damage occurs to the user, the management team does not take any responsibility. In the event of cancellation of user registration pursuant to the preceding paragraph, the operations team shall have no obligation to retain your content.

6 OAuth authentication

The user must register correctly with Google's OAuth authentication, and when the email address no longer belongs to his own management, he must change it to another available email address belonging to his own management Shall. The user assumes all responsibility for managing his / her email address and password. The member cannot transfer or use the e-mail address and password used for OAuth authentication to a third party. If the management team uses the service with the registered password, the management team can treat it as being used by the person who registered the user, and the result of the use and all the responsibilities accompanying it will be handled by the user It belongs to the person who registered. Damage caused by the use of an ID or password by a third party, damage caused by the inability to receive notification from the operation team due to an incorrect email address provided to the operation team, and other damages Does not assume any responsibility of the management team.

7 Logout

Member shall log out in the prescribed manner determined by the operation team, and consent to logout when the data is received by the operation team. At that time, the management team shall have no obligation to keep the registered information and contents of the logged out member.

8 Development of usage environment

The user shall prepare the necessary equipment, software, communication means, etc. at his own expense and responsibility and connect and operate appropriately. Users shall take security measures according to their own usage environment, such as prevention of computer virus infection, unauthorized access and information leakage. The management team has no involvement in and is not responsible for the user's environment.

9 Handling of personal information

The management team shall handle personal information appropriately based on the management team's 'Privacy Policy'.

10 Withdrawal

This service authenticates only with Google OAuth authentication and does not hold the user's member data in an external server, so there is no concept of deleting member data (generally called "withdrawal"). If the user wants to block this service from the Google account information, the user must work to disconnect this service from the Google account information site. At that time, the management team shall not be held responsible for any registered information or contents of the blocked members, nor shall any liability arising therefrom.

11 Copyright of content

If the content handled by the user in this service is a copyrighted work, the copyright on the copyrighted work shall be reserved by the user. Users shall not exercise their moral rights with respect to the use of the work by the management team and third parties licensed by the management team under this section. Except for the copyright stipulated in the preceding paragraph, the copyright and other rights related to the content related to the Service belong to the management team, and the user can copy, display, publicly transmit, distribute, transfer, and lend the content related to the Service without permission. , Translation, adaptation, secondary use, etc. are not allowed.

12 Prohibition of Users

The user shall not perform any act that the management team judges to correspond to or may fall under each of the following items. -Acts that violate these terms, etc. Acts that violate laws and regulations or public order and morals. ・ Illustration, induction, promotion, recommendation, etc. of illegal acts, criminal acts, anti-social acts. ・ Act to infringe on intellectual property rights such as copyrights and trademark rights of the management team, users or third parties -Acts that infringe on the property, trust, honor, or privacy of the management team, users, or third parties -Act of posting links to adult sites or other sites that post expressions that the management team judges to be obscene. ・ The act of posting or transmitting information on induction of encounters with the opposite sex, and on heterosexual relationships. ・ Usage of the Service for commercial or commercial purposes (except for those agreed by the management team). ・ Posting of personally identifiable information such as e-mail addresses, telephone numbers, and addresses of third parties. ・ An act that places a burden on the server beyond the range of normal use, an act that promotes it, or an act that interferes with the operation of this service. ・ Transmission or posting of harmful computer programs such as computer viruses. ・ Other acts deemed inappropriate by the management team

13 Response to violations

If the management team determines that a user has violated these Terms, etc., the management team may take the following measures for the user. However, the operations team is not obliged to do so. ・ To stop acts that violate the Terms and Conditions and request that the same acts not be repeated. ・ Delete and correct violations-Temporarily suspend use of this service. ・ Deleting the user registration of the member. ・ Disclosure of violations inside and outside of the Service (including provision of information to police and other public authorities when it is likely to fall under criminal cases and others) The management team shall not be liable for any disadvantage or damage to the user caused by the measures in the preceding paragraph. Please note that we do not accept any questions or complaints regarding the actions performed by the management team in accordance with the provisions of this Article.

14 Operation Team Disclaimer

Users may (1) use or fail to use the Service, (2) make unauthorized access or tampering, and (3) use the Service by other users. Act, (4) impersonation of a third party, (5) any other damages resulting from or in connection with the Services (including mental distress or lost profits or any other financial loss, I agree that the operations team will not be liable for damages. The management team does not guarantee the truthfulness, up-to-dateness, certainty, etc. of the information provided by the management team. The management team shall not be liable for any damages incurred by the user in connection with the information provided by the management team. The investment information provided by the management team or third parties accompanying this service is for general information purposes and is based on the analysis of the value of securities or the value of financial instruments. It is not intended to provide advice on investment decisions. The operations team does not warrant that the service is free of defects (including defects in software for which the operations team has been licensed by a third party). If the Service Team is found to be defective, the Operations Team will endeavor to correct it, but shall not be liable for any damages incurred by the User due to defects in the Service. The user shall save, manage, and back up the content and registration information edited by the user at his / her own risk. Even if all or part of the content and registration information edited by the user using this service has been lost or falsified, the management team has no responsibility or other responsibility for recovering it. will do. The user will not be able to use all or part of the services of the third party due to the termination of the alliance with the third party affiliated with the operation team, the change of the service content of the third party, the operation policy, or the user By doing so, you acknowledge in advance that you may not be able to use all or part of this service. The operations team shall not be liable for any damages incurred by you in connection with third party services affiliated with the operations team. The management team shall not be liable for any troubles that occur between users or between users and third parties. In the unlikely event that a dispute arises between users or between a user and a third party, and the operation team responds unavoidably directly, the user will be responsible for the damages and costs incurred by the operation team (reasonable lawyer fees). ). Even in the case where the management team is liable for damages, unless the management team has intentional or gross negligence, the management team shall not be responsible for any damages directly and The total amount of the service charge actually paid by the user for the past one year by the operation team from the time when the service was paid, or the one-month fee equivalent to the paid service of the service, whichever is higher Shall not be liable for damages arising from special circumstances (including foreseeable or foreseeable occurrence of damage) due to special circumstances.

15 Temporary suspension of service operation due to maintenance work, etc.

The operation team may temporarily suspend the operation of this service without prior notice or consent to the user in the following cases, and the user shall consent to this in advance You. When maintaining the server for this service or changing the specifications of this service or repairing system defects If a natural disaster or other emergency occurs or is likely to occur, or if the operation of this service becomes difficult or impossible due to amendment or establishment of laws and regulations. If the operation team determines that the operation of this service needs to be temporarily suspended due to unavoidable reasons. Even if the user cannot use the service due to the temporary suspension of operation of the service set forth in the preceding paragraph, the management team shall have no responsibility.

16 Statements and Guarantees Regarding the Elimination of Antisocial Forces

The user expresses and warrants to the operation team that the following matters do not apply at the start of use of the service and during the future use period. Gangsters Gangsters Members of Gangsters Gangster affiliates ・ General assembly houses, social movements, etc. The user expressly warrants that he or she or a third party will not engage in any of the following actions at the start of use of this service and during the future use period. ・ Violent demands Unfair demands beyond legal responsibility. ・ Intimidating behavior or use of violence in dealings. ・ Disseminating rumors, using false countermeasures or using power to damage the trust of the operation team, or hinder the operation of the operation team. If the management team determines that a user has violated this section, the management team will respond to the violation based on these terms.

17 Transfer of rights and obligations

The User shall not transfer, lend, or pledge any rights or obligations based on the status in these Terms and Conditions to a third party without the prior written consent of the Management Team. In the event that a business relating to the Service is to be succeeded to a third party due to merger, transfer of business or other reasons, the management team will have a status under the Terms and Conditions, rights and obligations based on the Terms and Conditions, etc. The registration information and content of the user may be transferred to the successor of the business, and the user shall have previously agreed to such transfer in this section.

18 separability

Even if some provisions of these Terms and Conditions are determined to be invalid based on laws and regulations, other provisions of these Terms and Conditions will be valid. Even if some of the provisions of these Terms and Conditions are invalidated or canceled in relation to a user, these Terms and Conditions are valid in relation to other users.

19 Contact for Inquiries

For inquiries regarding these Terms, please contact the following office. Service name: ToDo for Google Email address: info@thetodo.net Enactment date: December 13, 2019